Contact us

Tiffini McNeely
Phone: (419) 433-7303 x 2303
Fax: (419) 433-6214
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Mathew R. Old
419-627-7694
old@eriecounty.oh.gov

William J. Monaghan
419-627-7753
bmonaghan@eriecounty.oh.gov

Patrick J. Shenigo
419-627-7700
pshenigo@eriecounty.oh.gov
Bryan Gill, Landfill Superintendent
419-433-3624
bgill@eriecounty.oh.gov

Eric Johnson, Scale House Attendant
419-433-5023

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. - 12 noon
William J. Monaghan, Erie County Commissioner
bmonaghan@eriecounty.oh.gov

Robert England, Erie County Health Department Designee
rengland@eriecohealthohio.org

Aaron M. Klein, Largest Municipality Representative
aklein@ci.sandusky.oh.us

Celine Hemminger, Citizen Representative
chemminger@eriecounty.oh.gov

Andrew White, Public Representative
awhite@cityofhuron.org

Jeffery L. Ferrell, Township Representative
jkb3fs@aol.com

James A. Guerra, Waste Generator Representative
james.guerra@hhiholdings.org
parallax background
X